Skip to main content
#
New Light Missionary Baptist Church
Home
Email Login
Contact us
our twitterour facebook page youtube

Meet the Leadership

Reverend Dr. Cardes H. Brown Jr.                          

Senior Pastor                                                

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 4                           

Fax: 336.273.2502

chbrown@nlmbc.com                                        

First Lady Diane P. Brown 

First Lady/Accountant 

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 2

Fax: 336.273.2502

dpbrown@nlmbc.com

Reverend  Amos L. Quick, III

Associate Pastor

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 6

Fax: 336.273.2502

alquick@nlmbc.com

Reverend Dayhige M. Wright

Associate Pastor/ Director of Media

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 701

Fax: 336.273.2502

dmwright@nlmbc.com

Reverend Kimberly B. Lilly

Associate Pastor/Counselor

Phone: 336.273.5579

Fax: 336.273.2502

kblilly@nlmbc.com

Reverend C. Bradley Hunt, II

Youth/Young Adult Pastor

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 703

Fax: 336.273.2502

cbhunt@nlmbc.com

Millicent Lee

Pastor's Executive Assistant

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 5

Fax: 336/273.2502

office@nlmbc.com

Reverend Cardes H. Brown, III

Director of Facilites

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 3

Fax: 336.273.2502

Mrs. Tonya Martin

Office Manager 

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 704

Fax: 336.273.2502

Mr. Christopher Morton

Minister of Music 

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 705 

Fax: 336.273.2502 

Brother William Griffin

Transportation 

Phone: 336.273.5579 ext. 706

Fax: 336.273.2502

Mr. Curt Brandon 

Deaf Ministry Coordinator 

Phone: 336.273.5579

Fax: 336.273.2502

New Light Missionary Baptist Church
1105 Willow Road
Greensboro, NC 27401| Phone~336.273.5579| Email~ office@nlmbc.com
©  2020 New Light Missionary Baptist Church